Blue Oblivion

Photo Credit: MakeItUltra™

Blue oblivion, largely lit, smiled and smiled at me. ~William Rose Benet

8 responses to Blue Oblivion

  1. Amit Mittal says:

    (Maybe not appropriate for the photo) but I feel
    “So much of piece in this photo and people enjoying the whole atmosphere with some mixed thoughts.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. luvinwazy says:

    Thank you for the beautiful scene. For me at this time in my life, water is a happy place. I enjoy spending time inside the water jogging, jumping, punching, kicking or simply moving pain free. Water is liberating for me. Thank you again. (I will be in the pool soon 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I clicked today on your post after I just published an article about our drought in Namibia and how much I realized how thankful we have to be about every drop of water. What a coincidence! Water always has such a calming and refreshing effect for our mind and soul.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

