Metamorphosis

Photo Credit: MakeItUltra™

Change can be beautiful; butterflies are the greatest proof of this.

~Matshona Dhliwayo

11 responses to Metamorphosis

    • MakeItUltra™ says:

      Thank you! I must admit it’s one of my favorite photos I have taken. Have a great day ✨

      Liked by 1 person

  1. ren says:

    The caterpillar is quite brave, do you agree? It become ‘a puddle of soup’ and returns as a different creature……and you should be very proud of that photo. Talk about being in the right place at the right time!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. MariaLDário says:

    From caterpillar to butterfly the transformation is really beautiful but not all the changes are beautiful, for example, from youth to old age. Thanks for all your posts.

    Liked by 1 person

    • MakeItUltra™ says:

      I actually think old age is quite beautiful. There is so much knowledge and wisdom to be shared. I have a beautiful grandfather that I adore! Thank you for your comment✨

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Oh thank you, Eric! I’m in the midst of a lot of change right now. Inside of my heart, I know that I am protected and all is well. And sometimes I go into doubt and concern. (I just did a blog post on this for Forgiving Fridays) Your post and this exquisite quote helps to remind me of what’s true.

    Hope you are doing well. It’s really nice to visit your blog.
    Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks