The Man Behind MIU

Hello, my name is Eric Perry, PhD-c and I am the founder of MakeItUltra™. I created this blog in 2016 to support the online community by providing psychoeducational information. My intention is to motivate, inspire, and uplift anyone who visits my blog.

I work in private practice in Southern California where I specialize in a solution focused and results driven approach to psychotherapy. My therapeutic aim is to create a health promoting environment that makes healing inevitable. In my approach, I combine mindfulness with western evidenced-based techniques, such as Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT) and Jungian Therapy.

I am a skilled practitioner of the Mind Map™ System, an easy-to-use and powerful tool for illustrating how childhood wounds are manifested in your present day life. This system is especially effective in helping individuals process and heal from narcissistic abuse.

I work with adults, adolescents, and couples. My areas of expertise include narcissistic abuse, anxiety, depression, addiction, abuse, trauma, and mood disorders.

I offer Skype services for those who prefer the convenience of working from home. I invite you to email me at contact@makeitultra.com or use the form below to set up your free initial consultation.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you find my blog motivational, inspirational, and uplifting.

Free Initial Phone or Skype Consultation Form

 

 


www.MakeItUltraPsychology.com
Specializing in a solution focused and results driven approach to psychotherapy, specifically treating narcissistic abuse, depression, anxiety and relationship issues
Verified by Psychology Today
Verified by Network Therapy
Verified by GoodTherapy.org


image2 2.JPG

image3 2

miualmostdne


Verified by Psychology Today


© 2017 MAKEITULTRA.COM ALL RIGHTS RESERVED