You Got This!

makeitultra-affirmations_45

34 responses to You Got This!

  1. Martin says:

    I like this definition. I tell my students the difference between attitude and motivation.
    Motivation – I don’t feel like it
    Attitude – I’m going to do it anyway

    Liked by 8 people

  2. Barbara says:

    Attitude – it’s part of the secret to happiness. We really are in charge of our own feelings, and having a positive attitude encourages positive people into our lives.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. sargondorsai says:

    Your attitude is what influences how you react to everything. It’s what determines if you’ll withdraw or gain strength from the challenges in your life.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. tigre23 says:

    This is a great message. I have used a similar idea in my facilitation – by writing up the word ATTITUDE and then asking participants to add up the corresponding numbers to each letter as it adds up to 100%. I reiterate that attitude is 100% of what you do.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. MakeItUltra™ says:

    Please do not take offense to this.. it seems like your comment is a bit of an intellectualization. If you can state in one or two sentences the point you are trying to make it will be much more relatable and easier to follow. I still appreciate the comment

    Like

    • pawan35 says:

      NO respected lovely Soul there I simply cannot take offense because I somehow had to go above it to in reality see what life is and I wanted to live life so I got my inner voice along with the perfect master to kill me,kill the ‘i’ formed by my body.
      Actually I still didn’t understand when you said ( bit of an intellectualization) maybe because I didn’t complete my academic education…lol.
      but somehow I guess your mind thinks I am trying to defend myself because of some stress,hope I got it correct…..and if I didn’t I am sorry to have not understood you .

      Attitudes are originated in mind,they are our cultivation,our fabrication ,our inventions but…Life is not our creation,invention,fabrication..we are just like ripples in the vast ocean of life….how come then we see things with our inventions…..all we need to do is rediscover the lost we and we will be able to flow,float in the ocean.

      can a ripple have an attitude towards the ocean,Sir?
      can a grass leaf have an attitude towards the Earth? towards Sun?,stars,moon…,Sir.
      ATTITUDES ARE EGOISTIC…..I SEE THEM STUPID,,,,,,but still I started stating I am sorry if my word somehow hurt the Ego of anyone reading it……..I am sure I didn’t hurt yous because you are not someone with an ego,you are a loving Soul and your blog shows that you don’t see any difference between you,me and others,right?

      Liked by 1 person

      • MakeItUltra™ says:

        i am sure in some way that we are unable to articulate you and I are very similar. I think maybe you and I are not defining the word “attitude” in the same way. I think attitude is like a mindset. I can decide how I want to think. Because of that decision I can make a change and hopefully that change will be positive. Now, if you are referring to the fact that who really knows anything in this world?.. yes.. i agree.. how can anything be explained? It’s all just sort of going… I hope I didn’t lose you! ha ha 🙂 It’s a pleasure to converse with you my very open minded friend.

        Liked by 1 person

        • pawan35 says:

          That was really the best thing to do remove the comment so that it does not confuse others……but talking to you was good ,and i will love to get to talk to you more….hope you don’t mind.

          Liked by 1 person

          • MakeItUltra™ says:

            I will enjoy that! Glad to have come across you and your blog on this platform. Wishing you well good Sir!

            Like

            • pawan35 says:

              the pleasure is all mine,SIR. thank you for the lovely wish as I wish you well too and pray the Source to shower its light and love on you always.

              Liked by 1 person

  6. Sarah says:

    This is a great quote! Attitude is so important. I wish I could remember this more often in my daily life.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. sufilight says:

    I often share inspirational and motivational quotes on my Facebook page but have never found one similar to this one. I love it! Will remember it when I want to make changes or fulfill goals and my impatience starts tapping its fingers or toes. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks