Be Courageous

makeitultra-affirmations_57

5 responses to Be Courageous

  1. David Swan says:

    if there is on thing I don’t get it’s self-love. I get awareness and acceptance but self-love I find questionable just as I find love questionable because it seems more ephemeral, not really true but awareness and acceptance are, unless of course love bounding from the self can be a reaction to the prior two but self-love negates the other two. Being kind to yourself I get. Maybe I am to stuck on words.

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Singledust says:

    Loved this Eric for the power it gives me to start with self – acceptance and its a product of courage, in my eyes I see it also a lovely circle of truth. thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    • MakeItUltra™ says:

      Hi Gina I love your interpretation of this as a “circle of truth”. So true! Thank you! Have a wonderful day ✨

      Liked by 2 people

  3. It’s a trip how I can see parts of myself in different articles, both positive and maybe less positive, too!

    I see these things in others, too, of course, but being on a certain path of healing right now, I’m always interested in the things I read that can really teach me, in addition to my offline resources.

    Very insightfully written and helpful blog. 🙂 Thank you!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks