What Will You Change?

MakeItUltra Affirmations_24.JPG

22 responses to What Will You Change?

  1. Floating Speck says:

    I’m going to be ready to run my second marathon March 2017!!! I’m losing 10 lbs !

    Liked by 5 people

  2. I was going to say nothing, because that’s how much I can control the changes I’d like to see. But then I can always improve how I feel and cope with things beyond my control. I think that’ll work!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thesumoflifeisthetotal says:

    I’m going where my soul yearns to be, Cape Cod. Not today, not tomorrow, but I’m going to live there someday.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Life is all about choices and being positive even if the results don’t pan out the way we had hoped. We need to remember that we did the best we could at the time, give ourselves some credit, be not so harsh and learn from our lesson. Don’t dwell in the past, I guess I’m trying to say 😉

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Margarita says:

    I humbly acknowledge and embrace my humanity and Self worth, for in embracing mine, I also acknowledge and embrace yours. We are equal, thankfully, not same. Let’s celebrate our equality and diversity together! 😉 xoxoM

    (not quite sure where that came from…)

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Sumyanna says:

    I am going to try my best to manage the things I need to do with those I want to do. Balance is ever so important now – and I’m ready for that change.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

