Know Thyself

MakeItUltra Affirmations_61.JPG

19 responses to Know Thyself

  1. Andrei says:

    Yes. Be transformed in your own will and create your own reality. Be the captain of your life. Conformity mirrors someone other than your self.
    Awesome quote, Eric!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. luvinwazy says:

    Learn who you are without limits. The world will place shackles of conflict and confinement trying to mold you into a stereotypical being of a person.
    I am actually on a road of recovery and rediscovery of who I truly am. I have hid my self away for so long trying to make everyone else happy…done with that it is time to heal and seek a quiet place, my inner peace in me. I will not let anyone tell or mold me again unless it is my higher power, God.

    Liked by 4 people

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks