Made For It

MakeItUltra Affirmations_5.JPG

3 responses to Made For It

  1. Dee says:

    Exactly! Thanks for the reminder because I think many of us need it at times. It’s easy to become discouraged and give up, give in or simply stop caring. We just need to take a step back, breathe deeply and tell ourselves “You’ve got this”.

    Liked by 2 people

    • my pleasure! I needed to make this post to remind myself as well. I am finding that the closer I get to finishing my dissertation the steeper this mountain seems to get. I keep reminding myself that this is a phase of my life that I will look back on and be thankful for. Wishing you well today Dee!

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

