Go ahead.. Reject me.

MakeItUltra Affirmations_2.JPG

5 responses to Go ahead.. Reject me.

  1. Floating Speck says:

    So true ! I think you have to put yourself out there in order to go anywhere in life . A lot of very successful individuals encountered lots of rejection before someone saw their genius.😊 you have to be fearless !

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Yuna says:

    Great, I just write my piece about rejection last night and this morning I see this. *But, I don’t want to post it now, maybe later.”

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

