Let This Day Move Slow

MakeItUltra Affirmations_4

8 responses to Let This Day Move Slow

  1. This is a great quote. In some ways, I definitely want this to apply to my life, but then I think about my toddlers and the thought, “Is it bedtime yet?” comes to mind. I know that I spend most of my days wishing my life away instead of enjoying the slowness. 😦

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sargondorsai says:

    Just spent a lazy morning gaming with the family. We picked a video game and all played together, mostly just cheering each other on. It was a great way to spend most of the day.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Miriam says:

    Lovely start and sentiment to my week. Yes, let’s savor every minute and slow down to the pace of life. I’ll try and remember that in the hustle of the day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks