Be Fearless.

MakeItUltra Affirmations_16.JPG

13 responses to Be Fearless.

  1. Dee says:

    Because to do otherwise is NOT an option. I’ve often expressed my “motto” in blog entries. It’s phrase an elementary school teacher told a classmate when he said he couldn’t do a math problem on the blackboard. She told him ” Can’t is a fellow that never tried”. How can we find that which alludes us unless we try?

    Liked by 5 people

    • I love the statement “Can’t is a fellow that never tried”. I must tell you I am doing a 12 hour shift today and quite possibly I have been here alone with no activity for to many hours already, maybe that is why I am finding that simple statement so cute. It has given me quite a chuckle 🙂 I must share that one with my grandchildren some day 🙂 Thank you the smile 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • Dee says:

        I like it as well and have adopted it as my mantra. The amazing thing is that I remembered a casual comment by my second grade teacher!😜

        Liked by 2 people

  2. “But still I press on” is that very thin thread of hope a person with a positive attitude hangs onto when things feel overwhelming. Your HOPE at this very point IS the light 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is a good point about pressing on regardless, I believe many have reached a point where things are not clear or have ever been clear. Our faith in following our intuition and Divine Guidance is surely being tested. Life often weaves an unfathomable pattern only at the end of journey it will make sense.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

