The Power of Hope

MakeItUltra Affirmations_62

32 responses to The Power of Hope

  1. louis11725 says:

    Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things, and no good thing ever dies. – Andy Dufresne, The Shawshank Redemption
    What you had posted reminded me of that quote from that movie. I have a very good friend who is ill and I keep passing hopeful thoughts her way almost every day. Without hope, things might get worse or go to the wayside.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Rahab says:

    Mmmhh…. How delightful this thought is, this morning.. Plant a little hope and before you know it, a new life has sprouted while I dreamed, of better things 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sometimes as far as I’m concerned, hope is all you have. There are those that didn’t believe me, or that hope was accomplishing anything. At the time my quote was “I live in hope”. Hope was the light at the end of the tunnel that enabled me to make it one more day, so thank you!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • MakeItUltra™ says:

      I am so happy you like this and thank you for your comment!✨✨

      Like

      • I read your blog regularly. Often it resonates loudly with what I know to be true. Please keep going. I “live in hope” that someone that needs your vital words will see them and it will make a huge difference. I’ve survived a life many couldn’t. On many occasions it was only hope that kept me afloat. So thank you. Your words are valuable and I’m sure they aren’t falling on deaf ears. Take care.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Nicolle says:

    Short but sweet! I always like the short quotes you post, Eric, and also the pretty scenery pictures!

    Also, I just wanted to tell you that I nominated you for The Blue Sky Tag and One Lovely Blog Award! Just for having a lovely blog that resonates with me. ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    • MakeItUltra™ says:

      Hi Nicole, I am so glad you like them and thank you so much for the award nominations!

      Liked by 1 person

    • MakeItUltra™ says:

      Thank you for your comment. I looked over your post and it is very good. It is relevant for young ladies heading to college. It would be great if they offered the incoming freshman class a crash course on dating in college or something along those lines.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks