Truth

MakeItUltra Affirmations_60.JPG

6 responses to Truth

  1. livingbythemoonlight says:

    I want to walk around with this printed out on cards and just give it to people!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yo Mumma says:

    I am a firm believer in this! However people can’t handle the truth. In the last month alone I’ve had two friendships break down because I simply told them the truth in a polite and loving manner. I couldn’t believe it! Seems like people are so fractured and fragile that the truth shatters their whole galaxy! I refuse to smile in someone’s face and collude with their warped views, so it looks like you lose friends over this. Or maybe they were the wrong friends to start with? Either way I’m going to remain honest!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Pingbacks & Trackbacks